Welcome to BollySpace 2.0!

by

Two years back, I began blogging as a way to document “fieldwork” towards my dissertation. Needless to say, the blog also served as a space to rant about being ABD. It didn’t work out as well as I had imagined, and the pressures of writing, adjuncting, and job hunting pretty much put an end to Bollyspace. Now that I’ve made the transition from ABD to being gainfully employed, I think I should give Bollyspace another shot.

What will I write about? For the most part, about film, TV and new media in South Asia and the South Asian diaspora.

4 Responses to “Welcome to BollySpace 2.0!”

  1. Jonathan Gray Says:

    Great to see you’re blogging too, Aswin — I only just saw this on CCC. I look forward to reading more.

  2. what is the autism spectrum Says:

    I always like to have a read about such things, my blog is related if you want to have a look round it please feel free. I have added yours to my bookmarks.sex

  3. w.d. gann square of nine Says:

    Norejau suzinoti,del kontaktiniu lesiu,su cilindrais,siuo metu nesioju akinius,noreciau isbandyti lesius,bet yra klausimas,pas mane kaire akis -10 cyl-2 desine -9,5 cyl -2,bet kontaktiniu lesiu yra cilindrai tik -1.75 ir -2,25,bet jei as ysigyciau konaktinius lesius su -1,75 cilindru,nes akiniuose -2 cilindras,man vaizdas nesidvejintu ?

  4. marketing sample letter Says:

    The scene in the Sentinel (1977) where the supermodels flashlight turns off and the creepy old man appears from behind the door and rapidly walks across the room and stands facing the corner. My left testicle has failed to re-descend since I first saw that scene.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

